Go to the Leverhulme Trust Homepage

Go to Kingston University Homepage

Go to University of Exeter Homepage

Go to University of Portsmouth Homepage

Go to University of Northampton Homepage

Lifestyles and Life-courses:

The Social Context of Household Waste Management

Staff  | News | Comments

Home
Research Summary
People
Survey
Papers
Conference
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Links

 

Conference

 

 

Conference Programme, Presentation Abstracts, and Presenter Biographies  (Please click HERE)

 

Presentations  (Please click on presentation titles for PowerPoint files)

Tuesday 19th

          Guy M Robinson (Kingston University, London/University of South Australia) - guy.robinson@unisa.edu.au

 

  • Developing a more sustainable approach to managing the environment in the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

           Derek Osbourne (Leader of the Council, Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames) - derek.osbourne@councillors.kingston.gov.uk

 

           Christine Thomas (Open University) - c.i.thomas@open.ac.uk

 

           Steven Guilbert (Kingston University, London) - s.guilbert@kingston.ac.uk

 

           Alan Metcalfe and Mark Riley (University of Portsmouth) - alan.metcalfe@port.ac.uk & mark.riley@port.ac.uk

 

Wednesday 20th

             Adam Reid (AEA Technologies) - adam.read@aeat.co.uk

 

  • Allotment Growing: Space, Connectivity and Knowledge

          Rebecca Sandover (University of Exeter) - rjs228@exeter.ac.uk

 

          Nic Head (University of Northampton) - nicholas.head@northampton.ac.uk

 

             Brídín Carroll (National University of Ireland, Galway) - b.carroll2nuigalway.ie

 

          Jessica Pape (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland) - papej@tcd.ie

 

For a selection of images from the two day please click HERE

 

 

Home

©2011 Kingston University London

Contact